Contact

Composers Association of New Zealand
PO Box 4065
Wellington 6140
New Zealand

General enquiries: info@canz.net.nz

Website enquiries: webmaster@canz.net.nz

CANZ committee

Chris Gendall President president@canz.net.nz
Sarah Ballard Secretary secretary@canz.net.nz
Samuel Holloway Treasurer, Canzona treasurer@canz.net.nz
Philip Brownlee Webmaster philbrownlee@gmail.com
Natalie Hunt cocoacatalyst@gmail.com
Glenda Keam glenda.keam@canterbury.ac.nz
Hamish Oliver hamish@hamisholiver.com
Alex Taylor Canzonetta atay099@gmail.com
Kerian Varaine chambervulgarus@gmail.com

See the CANZ Members page for a list of links to members’ websites.