Contact

General enquiries: info@canz.net.nz

Website enquiries: webmaster@canz.net.nz

Composers Association of New Zealand
PO Box 4065
Wellington 6140
New Zealand

Antonia Barnett-McIntosh President
president@canz.net.nz
Jason Long Treasurer treasurer@canz.net.nz
Kassandra Wang Secretary secretary@canz.net.nz
Rosa Elliot Membership queries membership@canz.net.nz
Simon Eastwood, Elliot Vaughan Canzonetta canzonetta@canz.net.nz
Chris Gendall Canzona chrisgendall@gmail.com
Sasha Leitman Webmaster webmaster@canz.net.nz