Contact

Composers Association of New Zealand
PO Box 4065
Wellington 6140
New Zealand

General enquiries: info@canz.net.nz

Website enquiries: webmaster@canz.net.nz

CANZ committee

Chris Gendall President president@canz.net.nz
Hamish Oliver Secretary secretary@canz.net.nz
Colin Woods Treasurer treasurer@canz.net.nz
Antonia Barnett-McIntosh Canzonetta canzonetta@canz.net.nz
Jason Long Membership queries membership@canz.net.nz
Phil Brownlee Webmaster info@philbrownlee.co.nz
Natalie Hunt cocoacatalyst@gmail.com
Kerian Varaine chambervulgarus@gmail.com

See the CANZ Members page for a list of links to members’ websites.